MASTER IN COMPUTER APPLICATION

Faculty Profile

  • Name : Prof. (dr.) B. B. Biswal
  • Designation : Associate Professor, HOD
  • Email : ceb_mca@koustuvgroup.ac.in
  • Contact No :+91 9937162858
  •   View Profile
  • Name : Dr. Parimal Kumar Giri
  • Designation : Associate Professor
  • Email : parimal.6789@gmail.com
  • Contact No :+91 7873764933
  •   View Profile
  • Name : Mr. Ranjeep Kumar Pradhan
  • Designation : Assistant Professor
  • Email : fast22001@yahoo.com
  • Contact No :+91 9437176844
  •   View Profile
  • Name : Chitta Ranjan Behera
  • Designation : Assistant Professor
  • Email : chitta8462@gmail.com
  • Contact No :+91 9861058966
  •   View Profile
  • Name : Sanjaya Kumar Sarangi
  • Designation : Assistant Professor
  • Email : sanjaya_sarangi@yahoo.com
  • Contact No :+91 9861048742
  •   View Profile
  • Name : Prof. Sudhansu Sekhar Das
  • Designation : Assistant Professor
  • Email : sudhansu.das09@gmail.com
  • Contact No : +91 9861317441
  •   View Profile
  • Name : Mrs. Abhipsa Pattanaik
  • Designation : Asst. Professor
  • Email : pattnaik.abhipsa@gmail.com
  • Contact No :+91 9938676082
  •   View Profile
  • Name : Prof. Mohammed Abdullah
  • Designation : Assistant Professor
  • Email : abdullahbbsr@gmail.com
  • Contact No : +91 9861416962
  •   View Profile
  • Name : Prof. Shreerudra Pratik
  • Designation : Assistant Professor
  • Email : rudra89_mca@gmail.com
  • Contact No : +91 7077994743
  •   View Profile
  • Name : Er. Illa Swain
  • Designation : Asst Professor
  • Email : illa.swaincse@gmail.com
  • Contact No :+91 6371269793
  •   View Profile
  • Name : Prof. Sandeep Bala
  • Designation : ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
  • Email : sandip1.bala1@gmail.com
  • Contact No :+91 9777178102
  •   View Profile
  • Name : Mrs. Debarchana Rout
  • Designation : ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
  • Email : debarchana28@gmail.com
  • Contact No :+91 7809661280
  •   View Profile
  • Name : Er. Taranum Ara
  • Designation : ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
  • Email : arataranum@gmail.com
  • Contact No :+91 7008319981
  •   View Profile